News Flash

Front Page News

Posted on: February 4, 2021

City Council Appoints New Library Commissioners

Commission Appointments - E-News

Yorba Linda's City Council has appointed three new members to the five-member Library Commission during a special meeting on January 26, 2021. The three new members are: 

  • Michael Habashi;
  • Alexander S. Hernandez; and
  • Kenneth Tam.

The new members will be sworn in at the next Library Commission meeting on March 4, 2021, and will join Commissioners Ryan Bent and James Granito. They will nominate and select the chair and vice-chair positions at the March 4 meeting. The City of Yorba Linda would like to thank the outgoing commissioners, Marilyn R. Allen-Adams, Cheri Hansen, and Randie Noell, for their service to the Yorba Linda community.

Facebook Twitter Email