News Flash

Front Page News

Posted on: December 4, 2018

Yorba Linda City Council Members Seated, New Mayor and Mayor Pro Tem Appointed

Yorba Linda City Council

At the December 4, 2018 City Council Meeting, newly elected City Council Member Carlos Rodriguez and incumbent Peggy Huang were sworn in, filling the two open seats for the Yorba Linda City Council. Council Members Rodriguez and Huang will serve a 4-year term of service. At Tuesday's meeting, the City Council also appointed the Mayor and Mayor Pro Tem to serve a one-year term. The City of Yorba Linda is pleased to announce the reorganization of the Yorba Linda City Council as follows:

Tara Campbell, Mayor

Dr. Beth Haney, Mayor Pro Tem

Gene Hernandez, Council Member

Peggy Huang, Council Member

Carlos Rodriguez, Council Member

View the certified Statement of the Vote issued by the Orange County Registrar of Voters (PDF).

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email